Boards and Committees

Zoning Administrator:               Jeff Bassett                              989-737-9802  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Planning Commission Chair:    Theron Nesbitt                         989-482-8021 Click to send Theron an email 


Theron Nesbitt

Gailan Reinert

Curt Grapentine

Herb Thompson

Duane Jorgenson





Site Plan Review Committee:  

Village President

Village Engineer

DPW Superintendent

Police Chief

Fire Chief

Village Attorney

MDOT – if project is on M15

DEQ – if project is by a body of water (Millington Creek)

Village Council:                                   989-871-2702 Click here to send the Village Clerk an email 
  Term Ends 
Gailan Reinert -  President       2024
Jessie Bassett – Mayor Pro Tem                 2024
Sharon Beam       2026
Herb Thompson     2026 
Theron Nesbitt     2024
Andrew Selich     2026
Trisha Slough     2024